You Style The Day – Trish: mixin’ it up

The  Third “Inspire Me” photo is from my mom, who is always rocking some serious style. Trish is showing off her Canadian cool by mixing it up with bold patterns along with a few of her own finishing touches. Funny, she literally use to have to drag me out of the house to go shopping! Now we shop together, and pretty much own the same wardrobe. Love you mom, lookin’ good as always.

Printed sweater and dress

Brooch added to the neckline of a dress

A brooch at the neckline creates the perfect finishing touch for this outfit!

Trish Says: “You inspired me to mix prints. I love this dress with this sweater. And the bling brooch at the neckline is my touch.”

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “You Style The Day – Trish: mixin’ it up

  1. Cindy says:

    Looking good Trish! I love the brooch!

  2. Carrie says:

    Meowwww! Only in Canada, eh? Ha ha, looking good Trishster!

  3. Sarah says:

    Hard to believe she had to drag you out shopping! lol She looks great! I would never think to put these together but I love it!

Leave a Reply

