You Style The Day – Linda’s Look

Next up? Linda from Massachusetts. This outfit breaks the mold of typical office attire. What a great combination of items she’s used here to give her work day a bit of a jolt. I love the transparency and soft lines in the cardigan mixed with the pattern in the top.  Definitely an outfit that will make you stand out at work! Thanks for sharing Linda!

Linda's outfit

Linda Says: “You inspired me with your belts and sweater/blazers.   My wardrobe was calling for an uplift.  This is my feel good outfit with a metallic belt and light and airy sweater”

Feeling inspired to share a look of your own? Anyone can participate in the “You Style The Day” category. Email a photo, brief description and tell me which look from my blog you were inspired by! Click here for more info.

Tagged ,

4 thoughts on “You Style The Day – Linda’s Look

  1. Elaine says:

    Yea Linda…awesome look!

  2. Trish says:

    Love the sweater.

  3. I LOVE that sheer sweater!

  4. cindy says:

    Love the persimmons color Amber. I hear anyone can wear this color!

    Love your inspired outfit Linda! Back to my closet!

Leave a Reply

