Color Invasion

If you haven’t noticed, my wardrobe has been invaded by persimmons (1, 2, 3, 4) this spring. Not only does this bright concoction make me feel alive when I wear it, but it also caught the eye of a photog over the weekend shooting “street style” for an online Japanese magazine (If I make it into the magazine I’ll let ya know). Infuse your wardrobe with a little color this summer. I guarantee it will help brighten your day.

Persimmons Head To Toe

Persimmons Head To Toe - Shoes

Persimmons Head To Toe - Belt

Tagged , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Color Invasion

  1. Elaine says:

    Yea for spring and glad you got noticed!!!

  2. Trish says:

    Love the colour combo! Looks fantastic!

  3. Linda says:

    Very pretty! That color is amazing!

  4. I like all the corals together – lovely!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

Leave a Reply

